Contact Us

NEWS1-New-Office-pic3

 

Address:

807 Broad St., Unit C, Oriental, NC 28571 (Second Level)

P.O. Box 460
Bayboro, NC 28515

Phone:

(252) 249-6035 • (252) 249-6045 (fax)

Office Hours:

Sunday: CLOSED
Monday: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Wednesday: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Thursday: CLOSED (Delivery Day)
Friday: 10 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED

Staff:

PositionNamePhone Email  
Publisher & Editor
Jeff Aydelette(252) 670-0447 Jeff@compassnews360.com 
Food & Wine Editor
Justin Manjorin justin@compassnews360.com 
Account Executive
Flora Moorman(252) 249-6035 flora@compassnews360.com 
Sr. Graphic Designer and Webmaster
Ken Edwards(252) 249-6035 ken@compassnews360.com 
Graphic Designer
Carol Brookman carol@compassnews360.com 
Staff Writer
Bob Metzger bob@compassnews360.com 
Staff Writer/Nor'eastern News
John Woodard john@compassnews360.com 
General E-Mail
Contest Entries contest@compassnews360.com 
Ads Inbox: ads@compassnews360.com 
Billing Inquiries billing@compassnews360.com 
Website Inquiries webmaster@compassnews360.com 

Office Location:


[ww_widget id=410]

x Shield Logo
This Site Is Protected By
The Shield →